TRUE Liberty vs Political Liberty

I just looked at my blog stats.

When I wrote about politics, I had thousands of views/day… and many referrers/links to various articles.  When I write about my King… I hardly have 5-10 views/day- if any.  The fun thing:  While it’s a bit sad, I’m so much HAPPIER and FULL OF JOY! I’m CONTENT and I’m RESTFUL writing about my King!

I’d much rather write about TRUE LIBERTY than political “liberty” any day!

©PortCityPrincess 2009
All Rights Reserved

1 Comment

Filed under Miscellaneous Musings, Politics

One response to “TRUE Liberty vs Political Liberty

  1. Tina

    I realize I don’t have the outrageous headaches I used to suffer from, either!

    WOOT!

Leave a Reply

